Welcome all!!! :)

Hello Everyone!!,

My name is Rebecca but my family calls me Beckey for short. I am a 25 year old woman who has gone through the tomboy time as well as goth and preppy time. I have gone through the awkward stages in high school and I’m still going through awkward stage. I do not consider myself an expert nor do i want people thinking what I say is law. I hope this blog just helps you with a boost of confidence. Please let me know what you want me to talk about. It may say makeup, nails, and hair but I also want it to be something more. 

Leave a Reply

